Rolled Monk

Carpe Diem Ladies!

In Peeterru!, Singaara Chennai! on May 10, 2011 at 4:05 pm

Hello random reader,

It is with great pleasure and unrestricted joy I’m writing this to inform you that I have completed my engineering. Fuck what a ride that was. Now I’m so happy that if I go on writing about my engineering experiences, I might actually say good things about it. So we will talk about it at some other time when I am ultra depressed and feeling suicidal.

Right now, I am going to tell you what I intend to do with the rest of my life. Unlike the previous times I was at a crossroads, like at the end of 10th or 12th, this time I’ve got it completely figured out. No more rat races. No more working hard. And very importantly, no more staying single.

My father believes that all my life’s troubles can be solved if I work my ass off for the next 6 months, take a dig at CAT (again) and crack it. I on the other hand have become somewhat of a romantic these past few days. Maybe because one of the worst periods of my life has come to an end? I don’t know. What I know though, is that all I need to do now is find a girl. A girl with a rich father, who if I’m lucky enough is dead, and has left her with all his wealth. Also no siblings please.

Ok! I guess I misled you with the word romantic. But what’s wrong? All of you want intelligent, witty, humorous partners while I’m willing to ignore all these and other qualities if the female is rich enough. So if you know any such girl, direct her here. And, below you will find a Bharatmatrimony style profile for me. Interested women mail me anytime with your father’s income statistics or if you are one of those independent female chauvinist types, this is your chance. I am giving you the opportunity to feed a man for the rest of your life and prove to the society that a woman is in no way inferior to men.

Profile: 21 Yrs, male, Unmarried, 5 Ft10  In / 178 Cms , 76 Kgs / (convert it yourselves) lbs , Hindu, (CasteNoBar), Tamil, BE/B Tech, Not working (to change soon, but want it to remain this way), Tamil Nadu, Chennai

PERSONAL

Name: J Abhinav

Body Type / Complexion : Average (will hit the gym if you say so!) / fair

Age: 21 Years

Physical Status :Normal

Mother Tongue : Tamil

Religious Information: I don’t care and neither should you!

Lifestyle:
Eating Habits: Non Vegetarian; Drinking: Occasionally. But hey, you’re the boss. So it’s upto you really. Smoking: Duh! Look at the blog’s name. But yeah, liable to change again.

Family:
You better not have any and I am willing to ditch mine.

Few words about myself:
I hate blowing my own trumpet but the 2 people I asked to write some good things about me told me they wouldn’t do it even if their lives depended on it. So it is with great humility I inform you that I am an excellent individual of average tastes and easily satisfied as long as I have food 3 times a day and a bed to sleep at night. I guess that’s all there is to it.
And yeah, if interested, comment below. We shall discuss further. I almost forgot…I also cook really well.

All said and done, my ego isn’t allowing me to publish this as such. So to retain face in society I am going to go on and say that all of this is a joke and I have a job which I’m greatly looking forward to begin this July. But deep down, I know and so do you, that I meant every word of this.

So till I write again…ciao ciao.

  1. Now that you are thinking along these lines, check out http://dowrycalculator.com/. It is going to roughly estimate your ‘value’

  2. Yeah, we know you mean it all. 😉
    Nice read btw.

  3. Cant believe the world is so cruel maga… not one female replied to this candid post… tut tut…

Leave a Reply

